Charter Oak Unified School District

A Commitment to Excellence

Tagline Goes Here

Educational Services Department Debra Black, Assistant Superintendent of Educational Services

Educational Services Department
District Service Center
20240 East Cienega Avenue
Covina, CA 91724

Phone: (626) 966-8331
Fax: (626) 967-9580

Overview: 
Educational Services is responsible for the overall direction and supervision of instructional services for students in Charter Oak. These duties include coordinating, revising and reporting the status of instructional programs (including textbooks, instructional materials, and instructional technology) as well as serving as a liaison to local, state and federal agencies.

DEPARTMENT DIRECTORY

Name Title Ext. email
Debra Black
 
Assistant Superintendent of Educational Services
90568 dblack@cousd.net
Dr. Ivan Ayro

Coordinator of Curriculum, Instruction, and Assessment
90509 iayro@cousd.net
Hillary Wolfe

Coordinator of Curriculum, Instruction, and Assessment
90548 hwolfe@cousd.net
Cindy Harwood

Administrative Assistant 90547 charwood@cousd.net
Vicki Fisher

Project Specialist 90545 vfisher@cousd.net
Missy Copeland

Elementary Choir Teacher 90569 mcopeland@cousd.net
Gregory Frotton Instructional Technology/Assessment Technician 90546 (DSC)
90544 (IMC)
gfrotton@cousd.net
CLOSE