• Charter Oak Unified School District

    Department of Student Services 

  • Maria Thompson
    Director of Student Services 
    626-966-8331 Ext. 90557
    mthompson@cousd.net

    Donna Maeda-Reyes
    Student Services Technician
    626-966-8331 Ext. 90556
    dmaedareyes@cousd.net

    Lynn Giovanazzi
    Home-Hospital Teacher
    626-966-8331 Ext. 90556
    lgiovanazzi@cousd.net

    Susan Lynch
    Hospital Teacher/Aurora
    626-966-8331 Ext. 90556
    slynch@cousd.net

  • Camille Virata
    District Registered Nurse

    626- 966-8331 Ext. 90551
    cvirata@cousd.net

    Araceli Galvan
    Office Assistant II
    626- 966-8331 Ext. 90552
    agalvan@cousd.net

    Michelle Kaplowitz
    Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist (LMFT)
    COUSD Student Services: 626-966-8331 Ext. 90556

    Royal Oak Middle School: 626-967-6354 Ext. 50210 
    mkaplowitz@cousd.net