•  

    Eric Martinez
    Director of Technology & Information Systems
    Charter Oak Unified School District
    A  20240 E. Cienega Ave, Covina, CA 91724
    P 626-966-8331 ext 90513 E emartinez@cousd.net W www.cousd.net

    Allison Huckins
    Information Systems Data Specialist
    Ext. 90514
    ahuckins@cousd.net

    Fred Gonzales
    Information Systems Technician, Lead
    Ext. 90515
    fgonzales@cousd.net

    Charlie Miranda
    Information Systems Technician,
    Network Specialist
    Ext. 90517
    cmiranda@cousd.net

    Allen Lauer
    Information Systems Technician
    Ext. 90516
    alauer@cousd.net

    Sean Helton
    Information Systems Technician
    Ext. 90518
    shelton@cousd.net

    Irene Juarez
    Technology Support Technician
    Ext. 90549
    ijuarez@cousd.net