• KEY DATES - Fall 2019 (Printable PDF)

    August 5 (Monday)

    Senior Registration  9am – 12pm

     

    August 6 (Tuesday)

    Junior Registration  8am – 12pm

     

    August 7 (Wednesday)

    Sophomore Registration  8am-11am / 12:30-2:30pm

     

    August 8 (Thursday)  (Campus Tours)

    Freshman Registration  8am-11am / 12:30-2:30pm

     

    August 9 (Friday)

    Make-up Registration - All Grades 8am – 12pm

     

    August 14 (Wednesday)-First Day of School

    Our Late Start Schedule begins. We are on a special schedule each Wednesday to allow our teachers time for professional development and collaboration.  Zero period begins at 8:20am and 1st period begins at 9:10am

     “Official” class schedules available beginning at 7:30am in the Multi-Purpose Room (Cafeteria).

     

    August 27 (Tuesday)

    New Parent Meeting  5:15pm - Multi-Purpose

    Back to School Night 6:00pm - Multi-Purpose Room (Cafeteria)

     

    September 2 (Monday)

    Labor Day Holiday – No School

     

    September 9 (Monday)

    Pupil Free Day-No School

     

    September 19   (Thursday)       

    Minimum Day 

    • Period 0 starts at 7:20am
    • School dismissed at 12:05pm

     

    September 26 (Thursday)        

    Night Rally

     

    September 27 (Friday) 

    End of the 1st grading period                   

     

    October 3 (Thursday)

    Parent Teacher Conferences/No School

     – Parents pick up Progress Reports at

    Parent Conferences            

    11:30am - 2:30pm & 4:30pm - 7:30pm

     

    October 31 (Thursday)            

    Minimum Day 

    • Period 0 starts at 7:20am
    • School dismissed at 12:05pm

     

    November 1 (Friday)   

    Homecoming Game & Senior Night – 7:00pm

     

    November 2 (Saturday)            

    Homecoming Dance  6pm -10pm

    Central Park - Rancho Cucamonga

     

    November 8 (Friday)               

    End of 2nd grading period – Progress Reports go home with students next week

     

    November 11 (Monday)

    Veteran’s Day Holiday Observed - No School

     

    November 25-29         

    Thanksgiving Holidays - No School

     

    December 13 (Friday)  

    COUSD Holiday Parade

     

    December 17 (Tuesday)           

    Special 0 period Final Exam Schedule

    (0 period 7:00am; 1st period 9:10am)

     

    December 18   (Wednesday)

    Final Exam Schedule for Periods 1 and 2;

    School dismissed at 12:15pm

     

    December 19   (Thursday)       

    Final Exam Schedule for Periods 3 and 4; School dismissed at 12:15pm

     

    December 20 (Friday)

    Final Exam Schedule for Periods 5 and 6;

    School dismissed at 12:15pm

    End of 1st Semester – Report Cards mailed home

     

    December 23 – January 5       

    Winter Break – No School

     

    January 6, 2020 (Monday)      

    Second Semester Begins

    “Official” class schedules available beginning at 6:45am in the Multi-Purpose Room (Cafeteria)

     

     

    *DATES SUBJECT TO CHANGE*